Digi job opportunity Automatic Men Wrist Watch
Username: Password: SIGN UP
login with facebook

Queen of the Clouds (Queen of the Clouds (Deluxe)) [2016, Pop music, Rock music]

Approved by Admin

Title: Queen of the Clouds


Album: Queen of the Clouds (Deluxe)
Genre: Pop music, Rock music
Year: 2016
Country: USA

Number of tracks:
Tracklist: 1 The Sex (Intro)
2 My Gun
3 Like Em Young
4 Talking Body
5 Timebomb
6 The Love (Interlude)
7 Moments
8 The Way That I Am
9 Got Love
10 Not On Drugs
11 The Pain (Interlude)
12 Thousand Miles
13 Habits (Stay High)
14 This Time Around
15 Run On Love (QOTC Edit)
16 Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix]
17 Love Ballad
18 Crave
19 Not On Drugs (Ali Payami Remix)
Total duration: 00:00:01




Size: 143 MB

Uploaded date: 2016-02-29 15:11:49
Views: 936
Downloads: 117

Post your comment